Yhteystiedot

Alva Hyvinvointi Oy

Neptunuksentie 4
01480 Vantaa
alva@alvahyvinvointi.fi

instagram & facebook @alvahyvinvointi

Toimitusjohtaja
Riina Helenius
050 550 7747
riina.helenius@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Asumispalvelut

Alva Kolmikoti

Palvelupäällikkö
Riina Tuohenmaa
050 495 3558
riina.tuohenmaa@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat
050 577 4044

Alva Voimala

Tiiminvetäjä
Sirkka Palenius
050 572 6573
sirkka.palenius@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Voimala
050 346 6929


Sijaishuollon palvelut

Alva Arviointi- ja kriisiyksikkö Esko

Yksikön vastaava
Outi Nikkilä
050 341 7229
outi.nikkila@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat 24/7
0400 906 977

Yksikönjohtaja
Janne Laaksonen
050 563 8810
janne.laaksonen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Alva-koti Kiviranta

Yksikön vastaava
Sini-Maaria Kuusela
050 501 1785
sini-maaria.kuusela@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat 24/7
041 504 6668

Yksikönjohtaja
Janne Laaksonen
050 563 8810
janne.laaksonen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Alva-koti Pirttikoski

Yksikönpäällikkö
Jouni Teittinen
040 722 3080
jouni.teittinen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat 24/7
040 722 5070

Alva-koti Lukkarinoja

Yksikönpäällikkö
Leena Tuikkala
044 099 1222
leena.tuikkala@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat 24/7
044 099 1221

Avopalvelut

Alva Avopalvelut Kainuu

Palvelupäällikkö
Veera Turpeinen
044 737 8012
veera.turpeinen@alvahyvinvointi.fi


Alva Avopalvelut Oulu

Palvelupäällikkö
Heidi Ylisirniö
050 379 2004
heidi.ylisirnio@alvahyvinvointi.fi


Alva Avopalvelut Helsinki

Palvelupäällikkö
Saana Salminen
040 829 9331
saana.salminen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Viikin yksikkö
050 380 6546 (iltaisin ja viikonloppuisin)
Pasteurinkatu 1 A, 00790 Helsinki

Pitäjämäen yksikkö
050 385 4319 (iltaisin ja viikonloppuisin)
Sulkapolku 2, 00370 Helsinki

Rastilan yksikkö
050 389 4325 (iltaisin ja viikonloppuisin)
Meri-Rastilantie 26 A, 00980 Helsinki