Yhteystiedot

Alva Hyvinvointi

Neptunuksentie 4
01480 Vantaa
alva@alvahyvinvointi.fi


Toimitusjohtaja
Riina Helenius
050 550 7747
riina.helenius@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Sanna Havu
050 349 5519
sanna.havu@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Palvelukoordinaattori
Niina Pulkkinen
050 479 0050
niina.pulkkinen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Asumispalvelut

Alva Kolmikoti

Palvelupäällikkö
Sanna Havu (lomalla 3.-14.6.2024)
050 349 5519
sanna.havu@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Vastaava ohjaaja
Heli Poutanen
050 473 4573
heli.poutanen@alvahyvinvointi.fi

kolmikoti@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Ohjaajat
050 577 4044

Neptunuksentie 4, 01480 Vantaa

Alva Voimala

Palvelupäällikkö
Sanna Havu (lomalla 3.-14.6.2024)
050 349 5519
sanna.havu@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Voimala
050 346 6929

voimala@alvahyvinvointi.fi

Vantaanpuistontie 5, 01730 Vantaa